Alumni Board of Directors

The Alumni Association Board of Directors represents all alumni of the university. If you have questions or suggestions for programs, activities or services, please email the Alumni Office. Interested in joining the Board? Complete the WCSU Alumni Association Board of Directors Application (pdf) and email it to or send it to the WCSU Alumni Office, 181 White Street, Danbury, CT 06810.


2018-19 WCSU Alumni Association Board of Directors

Click on name to email or email:

Executive Director
Tom Crucitti ’69 BS, Med Tech, Woodbury, Life Member

Ray Lubus ’80 BA, History, New Fairfield, Life Member, Chair By-Laws Committee

Lauren Gore ’13 BBA, Bethel

Diana Wellman ’64 BS, Elementary Education, Newtown, Chair Finance Committee

Mark Gegeny ’01 BA, History, New Fairfield

Sheryl Scott-Smith ’15 AS, Liberal Arts, Waterbury



Josh Beckett-Flores ’05 BA, Political Science, New Fairfield

Pamela Brown ’86 BS, JLA; ’88 MA, English, Danbury

Lois Crucitti ’71 BS, Nursing; ’98 MS, Nursing, Woodbury, Chair Homecoming Committee

Sharon Fusco ’67 BS, Education, Danbury, Life Member, Chair Scholarship Committee

Dr. Anna-Maria Heredia ’01 BS, JLA, Waterbury

Alan Mattei ’72 BA, English; ’77 BS, Criminal Justice, Southbury

Rute Mendes Caetano ’99 BS, JLA, Bethel, Chair Rules & Nomination Committee

Morgan Murphy ’15 BBA, Accounting, Bristol

Corey P. Paris ’14 BA, Political Science, Stamford

Elaine Salem ’64 BS, Education, New Milford, Life Member, Chair Student Relations Committee

Kay Schreiber ’79 BBA, Marketing, Danbury, Life Member, Chair Travel and University Gifts Committees

Dr. Monica Sousa ’04 BS, Nursing; ’10 BSN, Nursing; ’16 Ed.D, Instructional Leadership, Chair Alumni Nursing Society

Kim Williams ’99 BA, Music, New Haven, Chair Arts Committee

John Wrenn, Jr ’74 BS, Education; ’80 MS, Education, New Milford, Life Member, Chair Hall of Fame Committee

Linda Wrenn ’77 BS, Music, New Milford