Alumni & Parents
Contact Us

Institutional Advancement encompasses Alumni Relations; Development; and University & Public Relations. Our staff members are here to assist you. Please contact us.

 

Institutional Advancement
 
             
             
    Juan Stein-Obreros
Database Administrator/Development
(203) 837-8223
obrerosj@wcsu.edu
Maria   Maria Veilleux
Finance Assistant
(203) 837-8479
veilleuxm@wcsu.edu
             
    Lisa Scully
CSU Administrative Assistant
(203) 837-9820
scullyl@wcsu.edu
     
   
   
  Development
             
  Lynne Labarron   Lynne LeBarron
Director of Development
(203) 837-8188
lebarronl@wcsu.edu
NB   Nancy Barton
Coordinator of University Scholarships and Capital Campaign
(203) 837-3297
bartonn@wcsu.edu
             
             
   
   
  Alumni Relations
   
  om Crucitti   Tom Crucitti
Director of Alumni Relations
(203) 837-9090
crucittit@wcsu.edu
  Sheryl Scott
Secretary, Alumni & University Relations
(203) 837-8486
scottse@wcsu.edu
             
    Eileen Coladarci
University Assistant
(203) 837-8838
coladarcie@wcsu.edu
     
 
 
University Relations
 
  Paul Steinmetz   Paul Steinmetz
Director of University and Community Relations
(203) 837-9805
steinmetzp@wcsu.edu
  Sherri Hill
Associate Director, Public Relations
(203) 837-8774
hills@wcsu.edu

 
  Helen Bechard   Helen Bechard
University Events Coordinator
(203) 837-8800
bechardh@wcsu.edu
  Robert Taylor
University Assistant
(203) 837-8826
taylorr@wcsu.edu
 
     
     
               
               

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

54.7° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 1MPH from the SW
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Monday
Thickening cloudiness and cold.
Snow in the morning, 3 to 7 inches ending midday, some late day sunshine possible.
Partly sunny and much colder.
Partly sunny and very cold.
Partly sunny and quite cold.
17° / 28° 16° / 29° 7° / 18° 0° / 21° 2° / 22°