Staff & Functions

Administrative Staff

Keith Gauvin
Registrar
gauvink@wcsu.edu 203-837-8229
Jennifer Zdziarski
Associate Registrar
Scheduling, Registration, Curriculum,
zdziarskij@wcsu.edu 203-837-9204
Carla Netto
Associate Registrar
Graduation Records,  Education Certification, Degree Audits, Transfer Credits
nettoc@wcsu.edu 203-837-8857
Maureen Gamache
Associate Registrar
Grades, Athletic Eligibility, Verifications, Transcripts, Incompletes
gamachem@wcsu.edu 203-837-8237
Lauren Feller
Assistant Degree Auditor
Degree Audits

fellerl@wcsu.edu
203-837-9201
     

Office Staff - Main Number: 203-837-9200

Terri Small
Administrative Assistant
                                               smallt@wcsu.edu

203-837-9206
Jolee Dinho-Guerreiro
Secretary I
Registration and Scheduling

dinhoguerreiroj@wcsu.edu
203-837-9207
Jay Bencosme
Office Assistant
Record Conversion, Transcripts, Verifications
bencosmey@wcsu.edu 203-837-9209
Dee Smith
Office Assistant
Graduation Applications
smithdy@wcsu.edu 203-837-8226
Kiana McLean
Office Assistant
Front Office
mcleank@wcsu.edu 203-837-9205

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

54.7° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 1MPH from the SW
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Monday
Thickening cloudiness and cold.
Snow in the morning, 3 to 7 inches ending midday, some late day sunshine possible.
Partly sunny and much colder.
Partly sunny and very cold.
Partly sunny and quite cold.
17° / 28° 16° / 29° 7° / 18° 0° / 21° 2° / 22°