Student Affairs

Student Affairs Departments

Campus Resource Team (CaRT)

Community Service (CS)

NSSE Survey

Student Care Team (SCT)

Western Day of Service

Wellness at Western

Community Engagement


Related Links

Wellness @ Western

Last updated: April 19, 2016

 

 

 

Current WELLNESS TEAM Members & Contact Information 

Christel Artuori
Director
Institute for Holistic Health
  Studies
(203) 837-8559
autuoric@wcsu.edu
  Dr. Walter Cramer
Dean of Students
Student Affairs
(203) 837-8547
cramerw@wcsu.edu
Dr. Rée LeBlanc Gunter 
Director
Counseling Center
(203) 837-8690
gunterr@wcsu.edu
  Dr. Susan Cizek 
Director
Health Service
(203) 837-8594
cizeks@wcsu.edu
Sharon Guck
Coordinator
Substance Abuse   
   Prevention Programs
(203) 837-8898
gucks@wcsu.edu
  Rayna Havelock
Campus Advocate
Women's Center
(203) 837-3939
havelockr@wcsu.edu
Amy Shanks
Assistant Director in the CSI 
(203) 837-8609
shanksa@wcsu.edu
       
         

 

                                                                          

 

Campus Ministries

 

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

54.7° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 1MPH from the SW
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Monday
Thickening cloudiness and cold.
Snow in the morning, 3 to 7 inches ending midday, some late day sunshine possible.
Partly sunny and much colder.
Partly sunny and very cold.
Partly sunny and quite cold.
17° / 28° 16° / 29° 7° / 18° 0° / 21° 2° / 22°