Information Technology Committee (ITC) AY 2018-19 Roster

  • Sharon Young, Social Work, School of Professional Studies (ITC Chair)
  • Aura Lippincott,  Technology & Instructional Design for Digital Learning (ITC Secretary)
  • John DeRosa, CIO – Information Systems, Infrastructure and IT
  • Rebecca Woodward, Interim CIO for Academic Technology, Operations & Innovation
  • Richard Montague, MIS, Ancell School of Business Technology Chair & MIS Representative
  • Rona Gurkewitz, Computer Science Department, School of Arts and Sciences
  • Charles (Chuck) Rocca, Mathematics, School of Arts and Sciences
  • Terry Wells, Art Department, School of Visual and Performing Arts Technology Chair
  • Christina DiCarro, Designee, Library Services 
  • President, Student Government Association or Designee, TBA
  • Student Representative, designated by the SGA, TBA