Recent COVID-19 outbreak in Danbury. Learn more here.

Recreation

Recreation Staff

Amy Shanks
Associate Director of Recreation
203-837-8609
shanksa@wcsu.edu


Debbie Bisaccia
University Assistant-Fitness Staff Coordinator
203-837-
bisacciad@wcsu.edu


John Fracker
University Assistant-Intramural Coordinator
203-837-
frackerj@wcsu.edu


Mikayla Aubry
Student Supervisor-Midtown Colonial Fitness Zone
Aubry002@connect.wcsu.edu


Allie Blum
Student Supervisor-Midtown Rec Desk
blum011@connect.wcsu.edu


Nick Bradeen
Student Supervisor-Intramurals
bradeen002@connect.wcsu.edu


Ashley Christiansen
Student Supervisor-Pool
christiansen010@connect.wcsu.edu


Cameron Keeley
Student Supervisor-Group Exercise
keeley005@connect.wcsu.edu


Trevor Knight
Student Supervisor-Westside Colonial Fitness Zone
knight051@connect.wcsu.edu


Jenna Pisano
Student Supervisor-Westside Rec Desk
pisano016@connect.wcsu.edu